About ISU Insurance Services of Glendale

 

Meet the ISU Staff

 

 

Name Title/Dept. E-mail Address Ext.
Bonnie Beane Owner isuglendale@earthlink.net 102
Jeff Arnst President jarnst@isuglendale.com 103
Karen Lamberton V.P. of Operations klamberton@isuglendale.com 105
Dolores Hernandez Account Executive dhernandez@isuglendale.com 109
Charlie Davison Account Executive isuglendale@earthlink.net 106
Cecelia Burgess Commercial Lines cburgess@isuglendale.com 107
Pamela Orozco Personal Lines porozco@isuglendale.com 104
Sonya Stone Personal Lines sstone@isuglendale.com 101
Sheila Fredericks Personal Lines sfredericks@isuglendale.com 108

 


Call Us Toll Free 1-800-294-4678

Count on us. We have the service and knowledge you need.

Quote